Bangladesh win toss, opt to bowl in Bloemfontein
Bangladesh won the toss and opted to bowl in the 2nd Test of the team’s tour of South Africa at Bloemfontein on Friday.

Bangladesh made four changes-Tamim is out injured; Mehidy, Taskin, and Shafiul have been dropped. Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain and Subashis Roy have been included instead.

The hosts replaced the injured Morne Morkel with Wayne Parnell, who has not played first-class cricket since April.

Bangladesh: 1 Imrul Kayes, 2 Soumya Sarkar, 3 Mominul Haque, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (capt), 5 Mahmudullah, 6 Sabbir Rahman, 7 Liton Das (wk), 8 Taijul Islam, 9 Rubel Hossain, 10 Mustafizur Rahman, 11 Subashis Roy

South Africa: 1 Dean Elgar, 2 Aiden Markram, 3 Hashim Amla, 4 Temba Bavuma, 5 Faf du Plessis (capt), 6 Quinton de Kock (wk), 7 Andile Phehlukwayo, 8 Wayne Parnell, 9 Keshav Maharaj, 10 Kagiso Rabada, 11 Duanne Olivier